Posts Tagged: Webinar

Webinar – Introduction to Unit Testing

Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - starts at 10:00 AM EST (3:00 PM GMT) Register: http://www.typemock.com/Introduction-to-Unit-Testing-Webinar-Jan-13   Unit testing is all the rage and more and more teams are beginning to unit test. But it’s difficult to start. ...

Read More

Webinar: Introduction to Unit Testing

By Gil Zilberfeld, Product Manager, Typemock, October 25, 2012 at 11:00 AM ET, 16:00 United Kingdom Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/intro-to-unit-testing-october Unit testing is all the rage and more and more teams are beginning to unit test. ...

Read More

Introduction to Mocking: How to Test Dependencies & Legacy Code

October 15, 2012 at 8:00 AM PDT (i.e. California), 11:00 US ET, 16:00 United Kingdom, 20:30 India Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get started with automated tests quickly. You ...

Read More

Webinar: Step By Step Guide for Going Agile

When: September 27, 2012 at 11:00 AM Eastern US, 16:00 United Kingdom Click here to sign up or see when it is in your time zone With so many failed efforts to go Agile, IT ...

Read More

TOMORROW: Introduction to Test Driven Development

Introduction to Test Driven Development (TDD) When: September 12, 2012 at 10:00 AM UK, 14:30 India, 19:00 Australia (AEST) To register: http://www.typemock.com/test-driven-development-sept In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also ...

Read More

Webinar: Creating Change from Within: Getting Your Team to Unit Test

Faced with management that do not care about “being agile” and unit testing what can a single developer do? Quite a lot! Every developer has the power to improve the organization he works in in ...

Read More

How do you start unit testing/TDD when it hasn’t been done before

Many developers know the benefits of unit testing and test driven development. Industry associations, such as the Futures Industry, recommend unit testing as part of a comprehensive software testing program. But, even though you may ...

Read More

Webinar: Introduction to Unit Testing

Unit testing is all the rage and more and more teams are beginning to unit test. But it’s difficult to start. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need ...

Read More

Webinar – Building a Mobile Bank – Executable Specifications in Action

Learn how to develop a mobile bank! In this workshop we will exercise a combination of BDD and TDD methods by implementing a small mobile bank solution. We will start from user stories and scenarios, ...

Read More

July Webinars: Introduction to Unit Testing, Executable Specifications in Action

Introduction to Unit Testing In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing. Discover why you should start unit testing, and how you can get ...

Read More
TOP