Webinar – Unit Testing for Grown Ups – Maintaining Your Unit Tests

December 18, 2012 at 10:00 AM EST, 15:00 GMT, 20:30 IST

Grown-ups are obsolete

To sign up: http://www.typemock.com/unit-testing-for-grown-ups

We’ve done a lot of webinars on beginning unit testing. This isn’t one of them.

Once you have a few hundred tests under your belt, you have a whole new set of problems. Unit testing maintenance is a headache.    

The way we grow our test suite help us get different combinations of  unit, integration, and acceptance tests

In this webinar, we’ll take a look at how to overhaul our test suite, based on metrics we can track.    

We’ll optimize our test organization, our test runs, and maybe even our work.    

In the end we’ll learn how to manage and maintain our tests to provide the most effective ROI.

To sign up: http://www.typemock.com/unit-testing-for-grown-ups

TOP