Archive for December, 2012

Happy Holidays from Typemock

Read More

Typemock Holiday Sale – Start Unit Testing in 2013

Drive Your Unit Testing Initiative in 2013 Don’t miss, save up to 35%  Get Typemock Isolator licenses for FREE Option A: Buy 2, Get 1 Free Purchase 2 Typemock Isolator Developer license and get the 3rd license FREE. Buy Isolator Essential or Isolator ...

Read More

Webinar – Unit Testing for Grown Ups – Maintaining Your Unit Tests

December 18, 2012 at 10:00 AM EST, 15:00 GMT, 20:30 IST To sign up: http://www.typemock.com/unit-testing-for-grown-ups We’ve done a lot of webinars on beginning unit testing. This isn’t one of them. Once you have a few ...

Read More

In which Typemock discovers the inventor of the Y2K bug

This is the forth comic in a new Typemock comic series. We’ll only make more if you share this one and pass it around to your friends! Do you like funny stuff?

Read More

Using ReSharper (R#) at Typemock R&D

As you can guess, our R&D team believes in craftsmanship and works to pursue it accordingly. Craftsmanship means, besides unit testing, many things. Among these things we find code quality. In order to achieve high ...

Read More

The Wrong Way to Do Product Management – Typemock Comic Series #3

This is the third comic in a new Typemock comic series. We’ll only make more if you share this one and pass it around to your friends! Do you like funny stuff?

Read More

Patent Wars?–Typemock Comic Series #2

Apple better watch out. They have a competitor to iOS on their hands. Does this sound like your boss? This is the second comic in a new Typemock comic series. We’ll only make more if ...

Read More
TOP