TOMORROW: Introduction to Test Driven Development

Introduction to Test Driven Development (TDD)

When: September 12, 2012 at 10:00 AM UK, 14:30 India, 19:00 Australia (AEST)

To register: http://www.typemock.com/test-driven-development-sept

In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including test driven development (TDD). Discover what test driven development is and how it can help you write better code.

Learn:

  • The difference between unit testing and Test Driven Development (TDD)
  • Benefits of TDD
  • Problems and Pitfalls and How to Overcome Them
  • Principles of TDD
  • How to test both new and complicated legacy code with TDD
TOP