Archive for September, 2012

Webinar: Step By Step Guide for Going Agile

When: September 27, 2012 at 11:00 AM Eastern US, 16:00 United Kingdom Click here to sign up or see when it is in your time zone With so many failed efforts to go Agile, IT ...

Read More

TOMORROW: Introduction to Test Driven Development

Introduction to Test Driven Development (TDD) When: September 12, 2012 at 10:00 AM UK, 14:30 India, 19:00 Australia (AEST) To register: http://www.typemock.com/test-driven-development-sept In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also ...

Read More

Cube Drone on The Value of Unit Testing

A short lecture on the value and practice of unit testing. Have you created a video to explain the how to and what what and whys of unit testing? If so, share them in the ...

Read More

Gil Zilberfeld on Agile Weekly Podcast

Typemock’s very own Product Manager, Gil Zilberfeld, was recently interviewed on the Agile Weekly podcast. During the podcast, Gil talks about the Management-Developer divide, how managers and developers can communicate better, how development practices have ...

Read More
TOP