Webinar: Introduction to Unit Testing

Unit testing is all the rage and more and more teams are beginning to unit test.

But it’s difficult to start. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing.

Discover:

• The difference between QA & Developer Testing
• The pains of manual testing
• The benefits of automated testing
• Why unit test
• xUnit Frameworks
• The difference between unit testing and Test Driven Development (TDD).

Join this webinar to learn what you need to know in order to start testing.

When: August 8, 2012 at 10:30 AM Pacific, 1:30 PM Eastern, 18:30 United Kingdom/GMT

Sign up here

TOP