Webinar – Building a Mobile Bank – Executable Specifications in Action

Learn how to develop a mobile bank!

In this workshop we will exercise a combination of BDD and TDD methods by implementing a small mobile bank solution. We will start from user stories and scenarios, turning them into a set of executable specifications written in Gherkin language. Then we will proceed with implementation of scenario steps followed by writing production code in a test-driven manner.

atm toiletpaper

By the end of the workshop, we will have an in-memory bank communicating with its customers using simulated SMS messages.
You will learn how to:

· Transform product requirements into executable specifications

· Exercise how to combine BDD and TDD in order to focus on continuous delivery of business value

· Use automated test frameworks for continuous feedback on feature completion

· Use a distributed version control system (Git) to switch between different code branches during the implementation phase

By the end of the workshop we will have an in-memory bank communicating with its customers using SMS messages. We will use Typemock Isolator to mock communication with the SMS gateway.

When: Thursday, July 12 at 10:00 AM Eastern US, 15:00 PM GMT (United Kingdom), 19:30 India Standard Time

Presenter: Vagif Abilov

Sign up: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/826853186

We will also be giving away Typemock swag. You must attend to win.

  • http://www.edocr.com/doc/38655/sharepoint-solutions-india Benjamin Velasquez

    The information in your post about SharePoint is more interesting. and this info is more useful for the developers to develop the SharePoint apps. Thanks for share this valuable info.

TOP