Webinar – Speeding Up the development of SharePoint Web Parts

Many Web Parts in SharePoint render for capturing data that is stored in a SharePoint list. This means that to test the Web Part you have to load the the Web Part within a SharePoint server. Then how do you test it?

During this webinar, Richard Fennell will show how you can use Typemock Isolator to allow the development and testing of your Web Part without the need to keep redeploying it to SharePoint to check every minor change

Learn how to speed up your SharePoint development and test web parts

When: Tuesday, May 22 at 7:00 AM Eastern US, 12:00 BST (UK), 21:00 Australia Standard Time

Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/using-typemock-isolator-to-speed-up-sharepoint-development-may-webinar

We will also be raffling licenses of Typemock Isolator V7 and Isolator for SharePoint. Attend to win

  • Pingback: Webinar – Speeding Up the development of SharePoint Web Parts … | Mastering Sharepoint

  • Pingback: Webinar – Speeding Up the development of SharePoint Web Parts | Code to Preload

  • http://www.slideshare.net/jason_baldwin/share-point-consultant-in-india Matthew Tucker

    I
    am very pleased to find this blog. I want to thank for your time for
    this wonderful read!!! Keep Sharing, I’ll surely be looking for more.

  • http://lawrencebarry.posterous.com/ Harold Beasley

    You made some decent points there. I looked on the internet for
    the issue and found most individuals will go along with with your blog.

  • http://galvinluna.yolasite.com/ AristotleChen

    The layout on this site has a good feel to it. I’m not sure if it’s the
    colors or exactly what it is but I’m really enjoying this site.

  • http://vaughanhopper.weebly.com/ Clayton Hawkins

    Ms SharePoint is family of software products developed by Ms for web posting, cooperation and computer file discussing.

TOP