Are you an Agile architect

What does Agile architecture have to do with unit testing?

How do architects build software in an agile environment.

Join software architect Raffaele Garofalo as he builds the pathway to Agile architecture.

Architect

Learn

  • What is Software Architecture
  • What is Agile development
  • How they can live together?
  • Discover principles of Agile architecture
  • Lifecycle and process
  • Modeling and development
  • The right solution for the right problem
  • How to deliver quality with (TDD)

When: Wednesday, May 9, 2012 8:00 AM Eastern US (EDT), 1:00 PM BST (United Kingdom), 3:00 PM Israel

Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/software-architecture-in-an-agile-environment-webinar

We will also raffle a Typemock Isolator license & t-shirt to an attendee.

TOP