Webinar: Testing Untestable Legacy Code

How do you apply unit testing to existing code? Code that wasn’t meant to testing and normally breaks when testing?

Legacy code is FUN!

This is a hardcore session, where we take an open source application and add tests to it. In the process, we’ll refactor the code, discuss readability, and where to even begin.

This is an intensive demonstration of automated testing hard-core legacy code. If you are a legacy ninja, check it out.

Everyone is welcome but it is most appropriate for advanced background with previous experience in unit tests. Examples are in .NET but everyone is welcome. If you’re a unit testing ninja, this webinar is for you!

When: Wednesday February 15 at 10:00 AM ET / 3:00 PM GMT (UK) / 8:30 PM India

To sign up: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/359715538

  • David Parrott

    Is there any way that these webinars are available to view after the event has happened? Would be hugely interested but unable to view live as it’s during work hours.

TOP