Webinar: Test Dependencies & Legacy Code

When: Wednesday, January 11 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 PM IST (India)

You may have already started unit testing or at least understand the basics. But there’s one large obstacle that stands in your way: dependencies. Most code was not written to be easy to test. How can you test dependencies? Join this webinar and learn different methods and tools that help create real unit tests.

Learn:

  • Why you are writing legacy code
  • Hand rolled mocks
  • Mocking frameworks
  • What makes a good unit test

You may also win a free Isolator license including 1 license exclusively available via Twitter.

Limited seats are still available – Sign Up Now: http://www.typemock.com/test-legacy-code-january

  • Ryan Guthrie

    I missed the webinar (Timezone difference got me). Is it available online anywhere?

TOP