Webinar: Introduction to Unit Testing

By Gil Zilberfeld, Product Manager, Typemock, February 1, 2012

Webinar: October 27, 2009When: 10:00 AM ET, 3:00 PM UK, 5:00 PM Israel – Click here to see when the webinar is in your time zone.

Software testing isn’t just a task for QA. In order to prevent bugs and release quality code to market, you also need developer testing, including unit testing.

Learn the difference between unit tests, integration tests, manual tests and acceptance tests.

Learn:

• QA vs. Developer Testing
• Benefits of unit testing
• xUnit Frameworks
• The difference between unit testing and test driven development (TDD).

Join this webinar to learn what you need to know in order to start testing today. You may also have a chance to win an Isolator license – but only if you attend.

Click here to sign up

TOP