Are You A Unit Testing Ninja? Stuck with Legacy Code?

 

Everybody has legacy code. People write more and more legacy code every day. But what problems does it cause and how can we deal with it?

Forget theory and tips. Let’s dive deep into a real world example.

How do you apply unit testing to existing code? Code that wasn’t meant to test.

Ninja Romance

This is a hardcore session, where we take an open source application and add tests to it. In the process, we’ll refactor the code, discuss readability, and where to even begin.

Everyone is welcome but it is most appropriate for people with a background in unit testing and medium to advanced skills. If you’re a unit testing ninja, this webinar is for you!

Sign up: http://www.typemock.com/real-world-legacy-code-webinar

When: Wednesday, December 21 at 10:00 AM ET, 15:00 GMT (UK), 20:30 India (IST)

Missed our past webinars? Watch them on demand at http://www.typemock.com/webinars

TOP