Tuesday: Learn Tips for Easy Unit Testing

Due to overwhelming popularity, Igal is back with an encore webinar on Tips for Unit Testing.

A "legalize unit testing" shirt ain't too shabbyIn this webinar, Igal will discuss tips for unit testing and why unit test as well as showcase several use cases in which Typemock Isolator can help you test difficult code and help your business.

The webinar will be on Tuesday, July 26 at 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 PM UK / 17:00 Israel

To register, go here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/545851563

One participant will receive a free license of Isolator for .NET and two people will win a free Typemock Isolator t-shirt.

TOP