Get a FREE license of Isolator++ for C/C++ Unit Testing on Linux

Register Here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/687589306
Every attendee gets a free license of Isolator++ for Linux.


Unit testing in C/C++ has proven value in finding as much as 90% of defects. But it is very hard. Using a test runner is just not enough.In Unit testing C/C++ code we want to test a single feature, but then we hit a major problem: our code calls other classes, databases, services and 3rd party libraries.
You’re invited to a webinar to learn how to solve these problems unit testing C/C++ in Linux

  • How your multi-platform development team can use the same solution and API to test C++ code – existing or legacy code
  • What you need in order to unit test
  • How to test code that calls global, statics, and non-public functions

When: Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Time: 10:00 AM EDT / 15:00 UK / 17:00 Israel
Register: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/687589306
All Participants will get a FREE license of Isolator++ for Linux
You know you want one. Who can say no to free unit testing?

Share this on Twitter or Post on Facebook

TOP