Who wants a FREE Typemock T-shirt?

Want to win a Typemock Unit Testing t-shirt?

Join our webinar on tips for better unit testing and two recipients will win a Typemock t-shirt. One person will also get a free license of Typemock Isolator!LegalizeUnitTesting

Date: Monday, June 27

Time: 10:00 AM ET / 3:00PM London / 5:00 PM Israel

Register Now: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/365837051

Attend this webinar and you will learn:

  • Common problems with unit testing, and how to solve them
  • Applying unit testing patterns to legacy code

Spread the word – Share it on Twitter and Post this on Facebook.

TOP