Free Typemock Webinar: Starting Unit Testing in C++ with Isolator++

Register now!Next Wednesday, January 26th, we’re going to have our monthly Typemock webinar. This time, we’ve moved the webinar a bit later, to 4pm CET/ 10am EST.

In this webinar, Gil Zilberfeld will guide you through the setup needed to write unit tests in C++. We’ll walk through different scenarios that happen in existing code, where you can use Isolator++ to test the untestable.

In addition, Gil will discuss and show new features in Isolator++ version 1.1, and may disclose something regarding the direction Isolator++ is taking in the near future.

Register now!

Here are the details:

When? Wed., Jan. 26, 2011, 4-5pm CET/ 10-11am EST
Who should be there? Any C++ developer
Why sign up today? Space is limited
Will there be prizes? Two participants will win a free Isolator++ license each!

TOP